top of page

BRaG Team

Our Committee members sit for 12 months and are voted in at our AGM.  If you are interested in getting involved, we’d love to hear from you, so why not get in touch: 

Contact email:

Click here to subscribe to our mailing list


Chair - Jo Tatum

Vice Chair - David French

Secretary - Lucy Harley

Vice Secretary - Sarah Chittenden

Treasurer - Peter Ely

Vice Treasurer - Julie French

Communications - Glen Keywood/Jules Harley

Charity Liaison - Katy Mepham

Website - Jules Harley/Glen Keywood

NKF Liaison - Diane Watling

Safer Neighbourhoods Liaison - Diane Watling

Community Liaison - Fr Martin Hislop

Link to our Constitution

bottom of page