Skip to main content

BRaG Residents Association

We hope you will join us for some online entertainment this Saturday 13th March, 7.00pm - 10.00pm. Not only do we have two more rounds of Quiz Master Ferg's fiendish questions, but we also have some special guests lined up to chat to during the break. We have also teamed up with Monty's restaurant in Kingston for food and Taylor's Fine Wine in Ham.
BRaG Wine, Curry and Quiz night - Friday 12th February
Free on Friday evening? We're here to help relieve the monotony of...
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Switch on Your Christmas Lights
Let's join the rest of North Kingston and all switch on our...
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
BRaG Quiz and Charity Auction
The next BRaG Lockdown Quiz and charity auction will take place on...
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
OktoberQuest 2020
We can't do Oktoberfest, but there will be an OktoberQuest. Sign...
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Kingston Library online events
Kingston Libraries Digital Events programme 8th-12th June
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
BRaG Lock-in Pub Quiz and Charity Auction
The next BRaG pub quiz and charity auction will take place on...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
BRaG Pub Games 15th May
Continuing with the theme of alternating our Friday night...
Thursday, May 14, 2020
VE Day 75th Anniversary
Friday May 8th sees the 75th anniversary of VE day and under normal...
Monday, May 4, 2020

Page view: 1 2 3