Skip to main content

BRaG Residents Association

Join us for our Platinum Jubilee Community Street Party on 4th June 2022 - FINAL DATES to buy Supporters' Wristbands!
We're getting "BRaG" to normal with BRaG 10
Join us for BRaG 10 on Saturday 25th September for our 10-year...
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Switch on Your Christmas Lights
Let's join the rest of North Kingston and all switch on our...
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
OktoberQuest 2020
We can't do Oktoberfest, but there will be an OktoberQuest. Sign...
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
BRaG Lock-in Pub Quiz and Charity Auction
The next BRaG pub quiz and charity auction will take place on...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
BRaG Pub Games 15th May
Continuing with the theme of alternating our Friday night...
Thursday, May 14, 2020
BRaG Pub Games 1st May
Continuing with the theme of alternating our Friday night...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
BRaG Bingo (BRinGo)
After the success of the BRaG pub quiz, this Friday (17th April)...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tea and Treats Friday 6th March
It's Tea and Treats again this Friday, 6th March so please spread...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Page view: 1 2 3